Overview
Reconciling data can sometimes require rerunning a positions file upload. Whether due to errors in the initial upload, changes in data, or evolving reporting requirements, knowing how to rerun a position file upload is essential.
Step-By-Step Guide
Click the Admin and settings icon located in the upper-right corner of the top menu bar of your environment.
From there, scroll over the Upload tab and then select Previous Uploads.
Find the NAV Date for the file you are trying to re-run, then select the Re-run option from the three-dot menu.
Once the file has successfully re-run, the new results will overwrite the previous results for the given NAV Date.
Important Notes
Results are unique to each re-upload of a positions file. The results and actions are refreshed upon each upload per NAV Date. If a result has been actioned in any way, it may need to be re-actioned after each file run.